1 ene. 2009

Amon Amarth - Twilight Of The Thunder God (2008)

Artist: Amon Amarth
Album: Twilight Of The Thunder God
Year: 2008
Genre: Death Metal/Viking
Country: Suecia

01. Twilight of the Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. Guardians of Asgaard
04. Where Is Your God?
05. Varyags of Miklagaard
06. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
07. No Fear For the Setting Sun
08. The Hero
09. Live For the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean

0 comentarios:

ir arriba